Olivier Railey # Back to the roots of Kiteboarding to Recovery

I recently had an injury and I just decided to go back to the basics of kiteboarding with footstraps (instead of wake bindings) and launch some nice Kite Loops to accelerate my recover !

As a recovery exercices from a recent injury, I decided to regain my physical strength and Power by getting back to the roots. Using again foot straps on my kite board (instead of boots) and Looping my Kites nicely … No Shame on Quitting the boots and Wakestyle riding for some times … as long as it is for the pleasure to go on the water overpowered !!!
After All : Going Big & Up in the air as High and as long as you can provides some adrenaline Thrills too 🙂

zeeko kiteboarding France

Leave a Reply

